Selecteer een pagina

MAKE MY EVENT

Exceptional looks and outstanding skills.
Full service staffing agency: refreshing, dedicated and professional.

RECENT PROJECTS

MEET THE TEAM

Marielle Smit Make My Event

Marielle Smit

Co-founder & owner

marielle@makemyevent.nl

Lotte Brunninkhuis Make My Event

Lotte Brunninkhuis

Co-founder & owner

lotte@makemyevent.nl

Niels Smit

Proces manager

niels@makemyevent.nl

Sara Albisser

HR manager

sara@makemyevent.nl

Fleur de Greeff

Operational manager

fleur@makemyevent.nl

Mirelle op den Velde Make My Event

Mirelle op den Velde

Finance

finance@makemyevent.nl

Iris van der Mars

Stylist

styling@makemyevent.nl

Aniek de Groot

Account manager

aniek@makemyevent.nl

Eva van Eck

Account manager

eva@makemyevent.nl

Florentine Visscher

Account manager

florentine@makemyevent.nl

Samantha Klumper

Account manager

samantha@makemyevent.nl

Tjarda Bruinier

Account manager

tjarda@makemyevent.nl

CONTACT

8 + 12 =

CLIENTS