Selecteer een pagina

MAKE MY EVENT

Exceptional looks and outstanding skills.
Full service staffing agency: refreshing, dedicated and professional.

RECENT PROJECTS

MEET THE TEAM

Marielle Smit Make My Event

Marielle Smit

Co-founder & owner

marielle@makemyevent.nl

Lotte Brunninkhuis Make My Event

Lotte Brunninkhuis

Co-founder & owner

lotte@makemyevent.nl

Liselotte van Hasselt

Project Manager

liselotte@makemyevent.nl

Eva Hoekstra

Booker

eva@makemyevent.nl

Sanne van Kan

Booker

sanne@makemyevent.nl

Merlijne Ingenhoven

Booker

merlijne@makemyevent.nl

Varja Loef

Booker

varja@makemyevent.nl

Ester van der Velde

Booker

ester@makemyevent.nl

Quinta van Vliet

Stylist

styling@makemyevent.nl

Tabita Vissers

Creative intern

intern@makemyevent.nl

Tom Harwijne Make My Event

Tom Harwijne

Finance

finance@makemyevent.nl

CONTACT

9 + 8 =

CLIENTS