Selecteer een pagina

MAKE MY EVENT

Exceptional looks and outstanding skills.
Full service staffing agency: refreshing, dedicated and professional.

RECENT PROJECTS

MEET THE TEAM

Marielle Smit Make My Event

Marielle Smit

Co-founder & owner

marielle@makemyevent.nl

Lotte Brunninkhuis Make My Event

Lotte Brunninkhuis

Co-founder & owner

lotte@makemyevent.nl

Adinda

Adinda van Kuijk

General manager

adinda@makemyevent.nl

Eva Hoekstra

Account manager

eva@makemyevent.nl

Sanne van Kan

Account manager

sanne@makemyevent.nl

Merlijne Ingenhoven

Account manager

merlijne@makemyevent.nl

Gemma Berg

Account manager

gemma@makemyevent.nl

Florine Deimann

Account manager

florine@makemyevent.nl

Manon Mestrom

Stylist

styling@makemyevent.nl

Mirelle op den Velde Make My Event

Mirelle op den Velde

Finance

finance@makemyevent.nl

Sara Albisser

HR Manager

sara@makemyevent.nl

CONTACT

8 + 13 =

CLIENTS